People
Member
Postdoctors
Students
Member
Advisor
Guest Professor
Jiaer Chen

chenje@pku.edu.cn

Researchers
Caolihua

Hao Pan

pan_hao@iapcm.ac.cn

010-59872059

Caolihua

ZhengFeng Fan

fan_zhengfeng@iapcm.ac.cn

010-59872144

Caolihua

Hui Zheng

zheng_hui@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872137

Baishulin

Xinghai Shen

xshen@pku.edu.cn

+86-10-62765915

Caolihua

Chao Yang

chao_yang(AT)pku.edu.cn

+86-10-62757018

Caolihua

Juan Cheng

cheng_juan@iapcm.ac.cn

10-59872082

Caolihua

Peng Song

song_peng@iapcm.ac.cn

010-59872405

Baishulin

Yousheng Zhang

zhang_yousheng@iapcm.ac.cn

+86-010-59872311

Caolihua

Mohan Chen

mohanchen@pku.edu.cn

010-62757475

Caolihua

Yunquan Liu

yunquan.liu@pku.edu.cn

010-62768852

Caolihua

Yueguang Wei

weiyg@pku.edu.cn

Baishulin

Baolin Tian

tian_baolin@iapcm.ac.cn

86-010-59872169

Caolihua

Zheng Chen

cz@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62766232

Caolihua

Yong Wu

wu_yong@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935117

Caolihua

Zhiqiang Sheng

sheng_zhiqiang@iapcm.ac.cn

010-61935182

Baishulin

Jiequan Li

li_jiequan@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935465

Caolihua

Shulin Bai

slbai@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759379

Caolihua

Hongbo Cai

cai_hongbo@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872128

Caolihua

Qingdong Cai

caiqd@mech.pku.edu

86-10-62759674

Baishulin

Lihua Cao

cao_lihua@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872143

Caolihua

Jing Chen

chen_jing@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-3026

Caolihua

Jun Chen

jun_chen@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411

Caolihua

Shiyi Chen

syc@coe.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757426

Baishulin

Yongkun Ding

ding-yk@vip.sina.com

86-8162491276

Caolihua

Huiling Duan

hluan@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62753228

Caolihua

Daining Fang

86-10-62750322

fangdn@pku.edu.cn

Caolihua

Yuqiu Gu

yqgu@caep.ac.cn

86-816-2484270

Baishulin

Libin Fu

lbfu@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935179

Caolihua

Xian-Tu He

xthe@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62753944

Caolihua

Shao'en Jiang

jiangshn@vip.sina.com

86-816-2484225

Caolihua

Wei Kang

weikang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62754177

Baishulin

Ke Lan

lan_ke@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872080

Caolihua

Yi'an Lei

lei@phy.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755208

Caolihua

Faxin Li

lifaxin@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757454

Caolihua

Ruo Li

ruoli@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755773

Baishulin

Chen Lin

linchen0812@pku.edu.cn

Caolihua

Jie Liu

liu_jie@iapcm.ac.cn

Caolihua

Wing-Kam LIU

w-liu@northwestern.edu

Caolihua

ZhanjunLiu

liuzj@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872131

Baishulin

Haiyang Lu

hylu@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745970

Caolihua

Tiao LU

tlu@math.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62751804

Caolihua

Bin Qiao

bqiao@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745005

Caolihua

Zhijun Shen

shen_zhijun@iapcm .ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2956

Baishulin

Yipeng Shi

syp@mech.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62753546

Caolihua

Qiang Sun

sunqiang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62752043

Caolihua

Huazhong Tang

hztang@math.pku. edu.cn

86-10-62757018

Caolihua

Shaoqiang Tang

maotang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-6275541

Baishulin

Jianjun Tao

jjtao@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62756151

Caolihua

Cong Wang

wang_cong@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935870

Caolihua

Jianxiang Wang

jxwang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757948

Caolihua

Jianping Wang

wangjp@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759038

Baishulin

Lifeng Wang

wang_lifeng@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872304

Caolihua

Lili Wang

wanglili@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872032

Caolihua

Qian Wang

qianwang2@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755644

Caolihua

Yugang Wang

ygwang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755406

Baishulin

Jinbiao Wu

jwu@math.pku.edu.cn

Caolihua

Zuoli Xiao

zxiao@coe.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62754977

Caolihua

Ai'guo Xu

Xu_Aiguo@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935176

Caolihua

Jianming Xue

jmxue@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62758494

Baishulin

Jun Yan

yan_jun@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2314

Copyright: Center for Applied Physics and Technology, Peking  University Room 402, Engineering Building 1, Peking University, Bejing,  100871, China

Tel: 86-10-62753944      E-mail: jyxii@pku.edu.cn; ganqiumei@pku.edu.cn