People
Member
Postdoctors
Students
Member
Advisor
Guest Professor
Jiaer Chen

chenje@pku.edu.cn

Chikang Li

ckli@mit.edu

Researchers
Caolihua

Baolin Tian

tian_baolin@iapcm.ac.cn

86-010-59872169

Caolihua

Zheng Chen

cz@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62766232

Caolihua

Yong Wu

wu_yong@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935117

Baishulin

Zhiqiang Sheng

sheng_zhiqiang@iapcm.ac.cn

010-61935182

Caolihua

Jiequan Li

li_jiequan@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935465

Caolihua

Shulin Bai

slbai@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759379

Caolihua

Hongbo Cai

cai_hongbo@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872128

Baishulin

Qingdong Cai

caiqd@mech.pku.edu

86-10-62759674

Caolihua

Guoxin Cao

caogx@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62756284

Caolihua

Lihua Cao

cao_lihua@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872143

Caolihua

Jing Chen

chen_jing@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-3026

Baishulin

Jun Chen

jun_chen@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411

Caolihua

Shiyi Chen

syc@coe.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757426

Caolihua

Xiaowei Chen

xwchen@caep.ac.cn

86-8162484336

Caolihua

Yongkun Ding

ding-yk@vip.sina.com

86-8162491276

Baishulin

Huiling Duan

hluan@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62753228

Caolihua

Daining Fang

86-10-62750322

fangdn@pku.edu.cn

Caolihua

Yuqiu Gu

yqgu@caep.ac.cn

86-816-2484270

Caolihua

Libin Fu

lbfu@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935179

Baishulin

Xian-Tu He

xthe@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62753944

Caolihua

Shao'en Jiang

jiangshn@vip.sina.com

86-816-2484225

Caolihua

Wei Kang

weikang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62754177

Caolihua

Ke Lan

lan_ke@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872080

Baishulin

Yi'an Lei

lei@phy.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755208

Caolihua

Faxin Li

lifaxin@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757454

Caolihua

Ruo Li

ruoli@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755773

Caolihua

Chen Lin

linchen0812@pku.edu.cn

Baishulin

Jie Liu

liu_jie@iapcm.ac.cn

Caolihua

Wing-Kam LIU

w-liu@northwestern.edu

Caolihua

ZhanjunLiu

liuzj@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872131

Caolihua

Haiyang Lu

hylu@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745970

Baishulin

Tiao LU

tlu@math.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62751804

Caolihua

Bin Qiao

bqiao@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745005

Caolihua

Zhijun Shen

shen_zhijun@iapcm .ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2956

Caolihua

Yipeng Shi

syp@mech.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62753546

Baishulin

Xiaojian Shu

shu_xiaojian@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2867

Caolihua

Qiang Sun

sunqiang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62752043

Caolihua

Huazhong Tang

hztang@math.pku. edu.cn

86-10-62757018

Caolihua

Shaoqiang Tang

maotang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-6275541

Baishulin

Jianjun Tao

jjtao@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62756151

Caolihua

Cong Wang

wang_cong@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935870

Caolihua

Jianxiang Wang

jxwang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757948

Caolihua

Jianping Wang

wangjp@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759038

Baishulin

Lifeng Wang

wang_lifeng@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872129

Caolihua

Lili Wang

wanglili@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872032

Caolihua

Qian Wang

qianwang2@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755644

Caolihua

Yugang Wang

ygwang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755406

Baishulin

Jinbiao Wu

jwu@math.pku.edu.cn

Caolihua

Zuoli Xiao

zxiao@coe.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62754977

Caolihua

Ai'guo Xu

Xu_Aiguo@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935176

Caolihua

Jianming Xue

jmxue@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62758494

Baishulin

Jun Yan

yan_jun@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2314

Caolihua

Xueqing Yan

x.yan@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755023

Caolihua

Yue Yang

yyg@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745328

Caolihua

Wenhua Ye

ye_wenhua@iapcm. ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2921

Baishulin

Hua Zhang

zhang_hua@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872371

Caolihua

Ping Zhang

zhang_ping@iapcm.ac.cn

Caolihua

Pingwen Zhang

pzhang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759851

Caolihua

Shudao Zhang

sdzhang@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2941

Baishulin

Chenyang Zheng

zheng_chunyang@iapc m.ac.cn

86-10-010-59872130

Copyright: Center for Applied Physics and Technology, Peking  University Room 402, Engineering Building 1, Peking University, Bejing,  100871, China

Tel: 86-10-62753944      E-mail: jyxii@pku.edu.cn; ganqiumei@pku.edu.cn