People
Members
Postdoctors
Students
Members
Advisor
Guest Professor
Jiaer Chen

chenje@pku.edu.cn

Chikang Li

ckli@mit.edu

 
Researchers
Baishulin

Shulin Bai

slbai@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759379

Hongbo Cai

cai_hongbo@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872128

Qingdong Cai

caiqd@mech.pku.edu

86-10-62759674

Caoguoxin

Guoxin Cao

caogx@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62756284

Caolihua

Lihua Cao

cao_lihua@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872143

Jing Chen

chen_jing@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-3026

Jun Chen

jun_chen@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411

Shiyi Chen

syc@coe.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757426

Xiaowei Chen

xwchen@caep.ac.cn

86-8162484336

Yongkun Ding

ding-yk@vip.sina.com

86-8162491276

Huiling Duan

hluan@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62753228

Daining Fang

86-10-62750322

fangdn@pku.edu.cn

Yuqiu Gu

yqgu@caep.ac.cn

86-816-2484270

Libin Fu

lbfu@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935179

HeXiantu

Xian-Tu He

xthe@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62753944

Shao'en Jiang

jiangshn@vip.sina.com

86-816-2484225

Wei Kang

weikang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62754177

Ke Lan

lan_ke@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872080

Yi'an Lei

lei@phy.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755208

Faxin Li

lifaxin@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757454

Ruo Li

ruoli@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755773

Chen Lin

linchen0812@pku.edu.cn

Jie Liu

liu_jie@iapcm.ac.cn

Wing-Kam LIU

w-liu@northwestern.edu

ZhanjunLiu

liuzj@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872131

Haiyang Lu

hylu@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745970

Tiao LU

tlu@math.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62751804

 

Bin Qiao

bqiao@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745005

Zhijun Shen

shen_zhijun@iapcm

.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2956

Yipeng Shi

syp@mech.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62753546

Xiaojian Shu

shu_xiaojian@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2867

Qiang Sun

sunqiang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62752043

Huazhong Tang

hztang@math.pku.

edu.cn

86-10-62757018

Shaoqiang Tang

maotang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-6275541

Jianjun Tao

jjtao@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62756151

Cong Wang

wang_cong@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935870

Jianxiang Wang

jxwang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62757948

Jianping Wang

wangjp@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759038

Lifeng Wang

wang_lifeng@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872129

Lili Wang

wanglili@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872032

Qian Wang

qianwang2@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755644

Yugang Wang

ygwang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755406

Jinbiao Wu

jwu@math.pku.edu.cn

Zuoli Xiao

zxiao@coe.pku.edu.cn

86-10-62754977

Ai'guo Xu

Xu_Aiguo@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-61935176

Jianming Xue

jmxue@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62758494

Jun Yan

yan_jun@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2314

Xueqing Yan

x.yan@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62755023

Yue Yang

yyg@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62745328

Wenhua Ye

ye_wenhua@iapcm.

ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2921

Hua Zhang

zhang_hua@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872371

Ping Zhang

zhang_ping@iapcm.ac.cn

Pingwen Zhang

pzhang@pku.edu.cn

86-10-62759851

Shudao Zhang

sdzhang@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-62014411-2941

Chenyang Zheng

zheng_chunyang@iapc

m.ac.cn

86-10-010-59872130

Cangtao Zhou

zcangtao@iapcm.ac.cn

86-10-59872132

Haibing Zhou

zhou_haibing@iapcm

.ac.cn

86-10-59872031

     
       

Copyright: Center for Applied Physics and Technology, Peking University Room 402, Engineering Building 1, Peking University, Bejing, 100871, China

Tel: 86-10-62753944 E-mail: zhoulixin@pku.edu.cn